Schedule

 2017

Saturday, February 4
Top Fuel Saloon, Braidwood, American Legion Auxiliary Dinner/Dance, fundraiser event, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday , February 17
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday , February 25
Lockport Moose, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Saturday, March 4
Croation Cultural Center, Joliet, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, March 17
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 1
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, April 21
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 29
Engelbrecht Farm, Paxton, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (33rd Memorial Event)

Saturday, May 6
Private Party, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 19
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, May 27
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, June 9
Morris Tractor Ride (I&M Canal Ride), w/Max Armstrong, Bill Burnham farm, 8830 Scott School Road, Morris, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 10
Campout for Charity, Iroquois County Fairgrounds, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, June 16
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, June 17
Buckley Fun Days, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, June 17
Roberts Pavilion Dance, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday , July 1
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Tuesday, July 4
Pells Park, Paxton, Noon - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 5
Car Show, Kankakee Depot, 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Friday, July 7
Lockport Moose, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Saturday, July 8
Doran Wedding Reception, Champaign, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 13
Braidwood Festival, 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday, July 14
Private Party, 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Friday, July 21
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sunday, July 23
Music Under the Stars, Pells Park, Paxton, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 29
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Wednesday, August 2
Car Show, Kankakee Depot, 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Friday, August 4
Kankakee County Fair Beer Tent, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, August 6
Village of Oak Lawn Summer Concert, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, August 10
Cullom Celebration, Legion Building, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, August 18
Manteno Street Dance, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 19
Village of Bradley 125th Anniversary Celebration, TBA

Thursday, August 24
Half Century Farm Show, Rantoul, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 25
Will County Fair Beer Tent, Peotone, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, August 26
Half Century Farm Show, Rantoul, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Sunday, August 27
Will County Fair Beer Tent, Peotone, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 29
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson, Farm Progress Show, Decatur, Noon - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson, Farm Progress Show, Decatur, Noon - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 31
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson, Farm Progress Show, Decatur, Noon - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, September 6
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson Farm Show, DeKalb County Fair, Sandwich, Noon - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 7
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson Farm Show, DeKalb County Fair, Sandwich, Noon - 1:00 PM

Saturday, September 9
Prarieview Fall Festival, Danforth, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Friday, September 15
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, September 16
Momence Good Shepherd Festival, 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, September 30
Wabash Days Festival, Forrest, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Friday, October 20
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, October 21
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, November 4
Ne's Place, Piper City, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Friday, November 17
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, November 25
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, December 9
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, December 15
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sunday, December 31
Bradley Moose, 8:00 PM - Midnight
Happy New Year!!

 2016  

Friday, January 22
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, January 23
The Depot, Crescent City, 9 - 1am

Sunday, January 24
Private party

Friday, February 5
Croation Cultural Club, Joliet, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, February 6
Wilmington VFW, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, February 19
Dwight VFW, 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Saturday, February 20
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, February 26
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, February 27
PT's on 66, Wilmington, 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Friday, March 4
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, March 5
Sand Lot Sports Bar, Morris, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, March 18
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, March 19
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, April 9
Private Party, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 16
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, April 29
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 30
Sand Lot Sports Bar, Morris, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, May 6
Bradley Moose Jamboree, 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
(Silver Wings, Hollow Point to perform prior, starting at 7:30 PM)

Saturday, May 7
Horseshoe Saloon, Forrest, 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Friday, May 20
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, May 21
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Wednesday, June 1
Manteno Sportsmens Club, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, June 3
Iroquois County Fairground, Campout Charity, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 23
Bourbonnais Friendship Festival, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, June 24
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, July 2
Crusin the Course Car Show, Marseilles, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, July 4
Paxton Pells Park, Noon - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 6
Wednesday Wheels Car Show, Downtown Depot, Kankakee, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 9
Sand Lot Sports Bar/Car Show, Morris, Noon - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 20
Manteno Sportsmens Club, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, July 22
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, July 23
Roberts Pavillion Dance, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 24
Music Under the Stars, Pells Park, Paxton, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 29
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday, August 3
Wednesday Wheels Car Show, Downtown Depot, Kankakee, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, August 5
Kankakee County Fair beer tent, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturady, August 6
Momence Island Park, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 12
Cullom Celebration, Legion, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, August 13
Sandlot Sports Bar/Grill, Morris Car Show, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 19
Old Settlers Celebration (in the park) , 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, August 26
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, August 27
Croation Cultural Club, Joliet, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Tuesday, August 30
Orion Samuelson Show, Farm Progress Show, Boone, Iowa, Noon - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 31
Orion Samuelson Show, Farm Progress Show, Boone, Iowa, Noon - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 1
Orion Samuelson Show, Farm Progress Show, Boone, Iowa, Noon - 1:00 PM

Saturday, September 3
Grayville Days Festival, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Monday, September 5
Hoopeston National Sweetcorn Festival, Main Stage, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, September 7
DeKalb County Fair, Orion Samuelson Show, 12 Noon - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 8
DeKalb County Fair, Orion Samuelson Show, 12 Noon - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 8
DeKalb County Fair, Sandwich, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 10
Prairieview Fall Festival, 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Saturday, September 10
Melvin Community Center, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, September 16
Lu's Sports Bar and Grill, Dwight, 9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Saturday, September 17
Momence Good Shepherd Festival, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Friday, September 23
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, September 24
Wabash Days Festival, Forrest, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Friday, October 7
Crazy Horse Saloon, Gilman, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, October 8
Sand Lot Sports Bar/Car Show, Morris, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 15
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, October 22
Ne's Place, Piper City, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Friday, October 28
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, October 29
Private Party, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, November 18
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, November 19
Durbin's Pizza, Manteno, 9:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Wednesday, November 23
Ne's Place with JMT Trio, Piper City, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Friday, December 16
Croatian Cultural Club, Joliet, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, December 17
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, December 31
Bradley Moose, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM